Need some help?

If you have an enquiry regarding a new installation, a service or support issue and for any other information please get in touch.

Sales

Tel: +44 (0)1902 364600

To make a sales enquiry please complete the form below.

Sales and Technical Support - Locking

Shane Penwright
Commercial Services Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1902 364601
E-mail: shane.penwright@assaabloy.com

Sales and Technical Support - Custodial Doors, Gates, Windows, Fixtures, Fittings & Equipment

Michael Dunn
Commercial Director

Tel: +44 (0) 1902 364646
E-mail: michael.dunn@assaabloy.com

David Hanson
Project Sales Engineer

Tel: +44 (0) 1902 364604
E-mail: david.hanson@assaabloy.com

Operations

Simon Teagle
Managing Director

Tel: +44 (0) 1902 364605
E-mail: simon.teagle@assaabloy.com

Martyn Unitt
Operations Director

Tel: ++44 (0) 1902 364602
E-mail: martyn.unitt@assaabloy.com

High Security Locking

Philip Prigg
Product Sales Manager - High Security Locking

Tel: +44 (0) 113 277 5531
E-mail: Philip.Prigg@assaabloy.com

High Security Doors & Service

Steve Butler
Service Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 190236 4539
E-mail: Stephen.Butler@assaabloy.com

Service

Tel: +44 (0)1902 907968

To make a service enquiry please complete the form below.

Office Hours

Mon - Fri:
08.00 - 16.45hrs

24 Hour
Service Support

Tel: 01902 907968

Our contact details:

 

   High Security & Safety Group
– CLCS range 

Factory 2
School Street
Willenhall
Wolverhampton
WV13 3PW
United Kingdom

sales@clcsltd.co.uk  

   High Security & Safety Group
– Kaye range 

 Pepper Road
 Hunslet
 Leeds
 West Yorkshire
 LS10 2PP
 United Kingdom

sales@pkaye.co.uk

   High Security & Safety Group
ILS range

Factory 2
School Street
Willenhall
Wolverhampton
WV13 3PW
United Kingdom

 info@ilslocks.co.uk